RS&B: A Collection Of Favorites - Volume 1 (CD)

Enjoy classic and recent favorites with this new greatest hits album from the RHEMA Singers & Band.

Song titles include:

  • He'll Do It Again
  • I've Been Delivered
  • Something to Shout About
  • There's No God as Big as Mine
  • Look What the Lord Has Done
  • Healer in the House
  • God's Got It
  • 7 more songs!

‹ See more CD, MS16CD.

$16.25 CAD